Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kurt Wilson

Kurt Wilson

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Wilson
"Definitely recommend. Brittany is awesome! Very thorough, answered all my questions, and saved me a good bit of money on my home & auto policies."
Profile photo of Rae Furcha

Rae Furcha

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rae Furcha
"All of my questions were answered. It was a wonderful experience. Talking about insurance is never easy but she made it understandable. I couldn't be happier."
Profile photo of Alletha Walker

Alletha Walker

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alletha Walker
"My vehicle was damaged by a freak accident. I called State Farm and spoke with Stuart. He was informative and knowledgeable concerning the situation. I should also add how pleasant and polite he was which is rare these days. Kudos to Stuart for being the best part of State Farm and THANKS FOR YOUR HELP!!!😊"
Profile photo of Daniel Atkins

Daniel Atkins

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Atkins
"Brittany was so helpful and informative about the importance of having renters insurance. Broke it down, so it was easy and simple to understand. Hands down best insurance experience I’ve ever had. Will definitely be contacting Brittany to help me with my needs in the future!!!!!"
Profile photo of Cale Collier

Cale Collier

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cale Collier
"Friendly and helpful as always."
Profile photo of Jewel Bryant

Jewel Bryant

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jewel Bryant
"Brittney Bowman will get you the insurance you need and every discount she can offer to lower the price of your insurance she is the best"
Profile photo of Greg Warner (GDub)

Greg Warner (GDub)

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Warner (GDub)
"This is the best State Farm in the Nation. Brittany & Kelsey has a keen sense of Customer Service. They both helped with my Auto and Homeowner's Insurance and I loved the prices so much, that I left my other insurance carrier after 22 years! Now tell me that ain't good customer service and great prices!"
Profile photo of caroline browning

caroline browning

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline browning
"Brittany was so helpful with setting up renters insurance! She explained everything in a manner that allowed me to make informed decisions on what policy is best for me."
Profile photo of CB Jones

CB Jones

February 27, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by CB Jones
"Impersonal staff, only concerned about money. Did not help find the best rates."
Profile photo of jinna mcdonald

jinna mcdonald

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jinna mcdonald
"Super nice and patient. Answered my numerous questions. Made me feel like valued customer."
Profile photo of Natori Dickson

Natori Dickson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natori Dickson
"Ms. Janie Edgens I'd the best she took her time to help me with my needs and for the answers she didn't have she took her time to find the answers for me she was very nice and helpful but also very professional I'd I could give her 20 stars I would. Thank you for all you do Ms. Janie."
Profile photo of Stoney Shugarts

Stoney Shugarts

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Shugarts
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am absolutely thrilled to share my exceptional experience with the State Farm agency that recently assisted me in purchasing my first car and securing an insurance policy. As a 23-year-old medical student, navigating the world of car ownership and insurance was initially daunting, but the team at State Farm made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. From the moment I walked into the agency, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff took the time to understand my unique situation and patiently answered all my questions. What truly stood out was their genuine enthusiasm in helping me find the perfect car insurance coverage tailored to my needs and budget. The agent assigned to me demonstrated an impressive level of expertise and guided me through the various policy options, ensuring that I had a comprehensive understanding of each aspect. They went above and beyond to find discounts and incentives that would benefit me as a student, making the entire insurance experience surprisingly affordable. Moreover, the agency's commitment to transparency and clear communication was exemplary. There were no hidden fees or surprises – every detail was explained thoroughly, giving me the confidence that I had made the right choices for my insurance coverage. The support extended by the State Farm team didn't end with the policy purchase. They provided valuable insights on maintaining my coverage, understanding the claims process, and even shared tips on responsible driving to ensure my safety on the road. In essence, my experience with this State Farm agency has been nothing short of fantastic. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, coupled with their genuine interest in my well-being as a young professional, has left me feeling not just like a client, but a valued member of the State Farm family. If you're a young professional or student in need of car insurance, I wholeheartedly recommend this State Farm agency. Their outstanding service, combined with their friendly and knowledgeable team, sets them apart in the insurance industry. Thank you, State Farm, for making my journey into car ownership a truly memorable and positive one! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Turner

Mary Ann Turner

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Turner
"We have always had great service from Jessica Robinson. Her staff is friendly and very responsive. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lamont Catlett

Lamont Catlett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Catlett
"Great customer service every time."
Profile photo of Tracie Gray

Tracie Gray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Gray
"I love the service..very pleasant people to deal with every month..always there to help me and provide the best service for me and my family"
Profile photo of Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hughes
"This office is wonderful! They are quick to answer and are very helpful. Haley helped me over text which is a cool feature. Janie helped me over the phone and called me back even when she could have been going home! No matter who you talk to, you are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Rob Benedetto

Rob Benedetto

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Benedetto
"Jessica and Janie have always been very helpful anytime I have needed them. Great customer service! Thanks for being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Jeremy brooker

Jeremy brooker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy brooker
"Jessica and her team are some of the best insurance personnel that I have dealt with in several years. They are very thorough in their quotes and do everything possible to get you the best rate! Absolutely recommend giving them a try!"
Profile photo of Teddy S

Teddy S

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy S
"Jessica and her staff are all very friendly!"
Profile photo of Steve Lyons

Steve Lyons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lyons
"Jessica was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Aurora Hubbard

Aurora Hubbard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Hubbard
"5 Stars! Jessica & Janie take great care of our bundled home, vehicles, boat, & life insurances with immediate assistance & knowledge to get us the best rates & answers when needed. Highly recommend them & State Farm for your needs too."
Profile photo of Amanda Cox

Amanda Cox

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cox
"I love State Farm I spoke with Kelsey Robinson and a couple of others and they were nice and respectful and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Sabrina Bethea

Sabrina Bethea

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Bethea
"Very friendly and helpful. Get you the best quote at a cheaper price. Quick to handle any problems that may arise."
Profile photo of Aaron Floyd

Aaron Floyd

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Floyd
"The people who work at ms Jessica Robinson state farm insurance agent know what they are doing and are very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Teresa Overton

Teresa Overton

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Teresa Overton
"Friendly Staff and quick to respond when contacted."