Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jinna mcdonald

jinna mcdonald

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jinna mcdonald
"Super nice and patient. Answered my numerous questions. Made me feel like valued customer."
Profile photo of Natori Dickson

Natori Dickson

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natori Dickson
"Ms. Janie Edgens I'd the best she took her time to help me with my needs and for the answers she didn't have she took her time to find the answers for me she was very nice and helpful but also very professional I'd I could give her 20 stars I would. Thank you for all you do Ms. Janie."
Profile photo of Stoney Shugarts

Stoney Shugarts

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stoney Shugarts
"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am absolutely thrilled to share my exceptional experience with the State Farm agency that recently assisted me in purchasing my first car and securing an insurance policy. As a 23-year-old medical student, navigating the world of car ownership and insurance was initially daunting, but the team at State Farm made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. From the moment I walked into the agency, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff took the time to understand my unique situation and patiently answered all my questions. What truly stood out was their genuine enthusiasm in helping me find the perfect car insurance coverage tailored to my needs and budget. The agent assigned to me demonstrated an impressive level of expertise and guided me through the various policy options, ensuring that I had a comprehensive understanding of each aspect. They went above and beyond to find discounts and incentives that would benefit me as a student, making the entire insurance experience surprisingly affordable. Moreover, the agency's commitment to transparency and clear communication was exemplary. There were no hidden fees or surprises – every detail was explained thoroughly, giving me the confidence that I had made the right choices for my insurance coverage. The support extended by the State Farm team didn't end with the policy purchase. They provided valuable insights on maintaining my coverage, understanding the claims process, and even shared tips on responsible driving to ensure my safety on the road. In essence, my experience with this State Farm agency has been nothing short of fantastic. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, coupled with their genuine interest in my well-being as a young professional, has left me feeling not just like a client, but a valued member of the State Farm family. If you're a young professional or student in need of car insurance, I wholeheartedly recommend this State Farm agency. Their outstanding service, combined with their friendly and knowledgeable team, sets them apart in the insurance industry. Thank you, State Farm, for making my journey into car ownership a truly memorable and positive one! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Mary Ann Turner

Mary Ann Turner

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ann Turner
"We have always had great service from Jessica Robinson. Her staff is friendly and very responsive. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lamont Catlett

Lamont Catlett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamont Catlett
"Great customer service every time."
Profile photo of Tracie Gray

Tracie Gray

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Gray
"I love the service..very pleasant people to deal with every month..always there to help me and provide the best service for me and my family"
Profile photo of Sarah Hughes

Sarah Hughes

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hughes
"This office is wonderful! They are quick to answer and are very helpful. Haley helped me over text which is a cool feature. Janie helped me over the phone and called me back even when she could have been going home! No matter who you talk to, you are in great hands!"
Profile photo of Rob Benedetto

Rob Benedetto

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Benedetto
"Jessica and Janie have always been very helpful anytime I have needed them. Great customer service! Thanks for being a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Jeremy brooker

Jeremy brooker

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy brooker
"Jessica and her team are some of the best insurance personnel that I have dealt with in several years. They are very thorough in their quotes and do everything possible to get you the best rate! Absolutely recommend giving them a try!"
Profile photo of Teddy S

Teddy S

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teddy S
"Jessica and her staff are all very friendly!"
Profile photo of Steve Lyons

Steve Lyons

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Lyons
"Jessica was very helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Aurora Hubbard

Aurora Hubbard

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aurora Hubbard
"5 Stars! Jessica & Janie take great care of our bundled home, vehicles, boat, & life insurances with immediate assistance & knowledge to get us the best rates & answers when needed. Highly recommend them & State Farm for your needs too."
Profile photo of Amanda Cox

Amanda Cox

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Cox
"I love State Farm I spoke with Kelsey Robinson and a couple of others and they were nice and respectful and helped me with everything I needed."
Profile photo of Sabrina Bethea

Sabrina Bethea

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Bethea
"Very friendly and helpful. Get you the best quote at a cheaper price. Quick to handle any problems that may arise."
Profile photo of Aaron Floyd

Aaron Floyd

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Floyd
"The people who work at ms Jessica Robinson state farm insurance agent know what they are doing and are very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Teresa Overton

Teresa Overton

January 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Teresa Overton
"Friendly Staff and quick to respond when contacted."
Profile photo of Barbara Sami

Barbara Sami

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Sami
"Very friendly staff ,quick to respond to my needs.highly recommend for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Fredric Ready

Fredric Ready

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fredric Ready
"Called to inquire about my options using my insurance. The office was very helpful & friendly."
Profile photo of Freda Law

Freda Law

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freda Law
"I have been with State Farm since I became a driver many many years ago lol. I have been with this office since my adulthood. I started off with the Eidson team and since the reigns were handed off to Jessica and her team the great customer service has continued. I love the team at this office. They treat you like family and know you by name and not just a policy number. They constantly work to ensure you have the best services and are always available for any questions you may have. Anyone you speak with is always ready and able to help and has a great attitude. I especially enjoy speaking with my SF BFF Janie who is always so helpful."
Profile photo of Jessica Garey

Jessica Garey

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Garey
"Janie is always a pleasure to talk to at this office! She always has the friendliest demeanor!"
Profile photo of Meagan Pendrey

Meagan Pendrey

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Pendrey
"My grandparents has been talking with Janie and she has been very helpful with helping them. We would definitely recommend 100% very sweet!"
Profile photo of TEAM LEADER GARRY

TEAM LEADER GARRY

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TEAM LEADER GARRY
"The customer service was outstanding! I was so pleased with the service I received from Brittany she went above and beyond to help me find what i needed."
Profile photo of Seth Durden

Seth Durden

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Durden
"Great customer service! Jessica had the best quote and was very thorough with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Halie Curry

Halie Curry

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Halie Curry
"Jessica helped walked me through purchasing life insurance and answered all of my questions! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Olivia Pethke

Olivia Pethke

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Pethke
"I spoke with Kelsey Robinson and she assisted me with a home ownership quote. She was so detail oriented and went over all over the coverages in detail. I highly recommend using her for all insurance needs."